Beauty and the BEAST

8 May

 

This is one of the worlds wonders…

Right up there with the Stonehenge, The Pyramids, and Donald Trumps hair…

I often ponder how this happens…

GOOD LOOKING GUYS AND THE UGLY GIRLS THEY LOVE!!!!

Now this may be slightly hypocritical, but when you see a very pretty girl and a not so hot guy, for some reason I get it. Like he is probably super nice to her, maybe he has some money, maybe he is a rock star, maybe he has a babies arm, maybe he doesn’t treat her like a trophy….its understandable

But when I see a dashing handsome man on the arm of a SEA HAG, I’m simply baffled.

Can someone please explain to me what crazy forces are at work in the universe when this happens???

Guys are programmed differently than girls – being nice, and sweet only gets u so far with them…so how the fuck does this happen?

No gag reflex?

Vagina of gold?

Please someone comment and give me their thoughts on how Zeus ends up with Medusa?!?!

Email me at b.davis@thisiswhyihateu.com or just comment on this post.

 

3 Responses to “Beauty and the BEAST”

  1. thisiswhyihateu May 8, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    This comment was submitted by a reader via email…let me know if you agree…

    It’s the fact that ugly guys getting beautiful women shallows the
    selection pools. Most guys will not go out of their way to take a woman from
    another man (bro code being honored and all), so they have to get something.
    Also there is the idea that some guys like that prefer ugly women or out of
    shape women, or socially disorder level of geeky women because it boosts
    their egos even more, because those women can’t believe they have such a
    catch. Another possibility, most noticed among interracial couples of (and
    I’m confident enough in my sexuality to say this) good looking and athletic
    black men with really out of shape or ugly white women, is that said good
    looking guy is such a douche that he’s pissed off all the good looking and
    confident women, so he has no choice but to start scraping the bottom of the
    barrel.

    Feel free to post explanation. The network I’m on right now won’t let me.
    Hope this helps a little Ms. Davis.

  2. Nick November 4, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    Funny a lot of the times I noticed that these women used to be gorgeous or average and have totally let themselves go during the years of the relationship. Another reason would be personality because some cute guys could be shy, or walk around with a chip on their shoulder. I hope we are defining ugly women as that and not fat ones because a lot of guys dig fat chicks for reasons that completely escape me.

    • thisiswhyihateu November 4, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

      I would love to hear ur thoughts on chubby chasers…..

Leave a comment