People I hate…today

16 Apr

This is going to be a simple list of people I think need to choke on elephant cock…

1. Festival going wanna be hippie douchebags – You missed the hippie movement by about 50 years, so take a break from updating ur status on ur iphone whilst swaying from side to side with a rose halo to realize ur a herb.

2.”I’m the voice of our generation listen to me” fuck wits – No one really cares what you have to say and in fact ur positivity makes most people sick to their stomach.

3. Asian women who talk loudly on the train in their native tongue. No explanation needed here.

4. The man who was scratching his scalp on the train across from me. His finger got stuck on something like 3 times. We all love picking gross things off our body…its human nature, but perhaps do it at home. Save that scalp scab for later. GROSS.

5. My boss for refusing to realize the world does not revolve around her, she isnt the President of These United States, nor is she famous…NO the doctor will not rearrange his ENTIRE schedule for u!!! Stop having me call them!!!!!

I think that’s it for now…But it is before noon, so one never knows…

4 Responses to “People I hate…today”

  1. Nick April 19, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    I like these posts, like to get a laugh in at work once in a while. Wouldnt want to meet you though……

  2. anima69316 April 19, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    I enjoy your posts, I like a good laugh at work. Probably wouldnt want to meet you in the streets though….

    • thisiswhyihateu May 13, 2013 at 10:58 am #

      I really am a very nice girl, the type u bring home to mom. HA!!

Leave a Reply

